Team

Christine von der Lippe

Team assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 303
christine.vonderlippe@tum.de

Alexander Besner

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
alexander.besner@tum.de

Dr. Thimo Brand

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
thimo.brand@tum.de

Pascal Bronner

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
pascal.bronner@tum.de

Priska Katharina Büttel

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
priska.buettel@tum.de

Fay Carathanassis

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
f.carathanassis@tum.de

Nicolas Ziegler

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
nicolas.ziegler@tum.de

Anne Hilsberg

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
anne.hilsberg@tum.de

Sarah Rachut

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 300
sarah.rachut@gov.tum.de

Valentin Vogel

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
valentin.vogel@tum.de

Fabian Wiedemann

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
fabian.wiedemann@gov.tum.de

Michael Bressler

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
michael.bressler@gov.tum.de

Keanu Gerdes

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
keanu.gerdes@tum.de

Jonas Hacker

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jonas.hacker@gov.tum.de

Moritz Haid

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
moritz.haid@tum.de

David-Peregrin Hain

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
dp.hain@tum.de

Julian Hofmann

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jt.hofmann@tum.de

Julian Walter Maurer

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
julian.maurer@tum.de

Kathrin Walther

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
kathrin.walther@tum.de

Isabelle Wiermann

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
isabelle.wiermann@tum.de