Team

Alexander Besner-Lettenbauer

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 302
alexander.besner@tum.de

Pascal Bronner

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
pascal.bronner@tum.de

Priska Katharina Büttel

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 303
priska.buettel@tum.de

Fay Carathanassis

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 302
f.carathanassis@tum.de

Sarah Rachut

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 300
sarah.rachut@tum.de

Valentin Vogel

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 306
valentin.vogel@tum.de

Fabian Wiedemann

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 306
fabian.wiedemann@gov.tum.de

Nicolas Ziegler

Research assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 305
nicolas.ziegler@tum.de

Michael Bressler

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
michael.bressler@tum.de

Moritz Haid

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
moritz.haid@tum.de

David-Peregrin Hain

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
dp.hain@tum.de

Adele Verena Hammerl

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
adele.hammerl@tum.de

Julian Walter Maurer

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
julian.maurer@tum.de

Luis Eduardo Rodríguez Arguedas

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
luis.rodriguez-arguedas@tum.de

Marlene Schreiber

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
marlene.schreiber@tum.de

Lillan Margaux Schröder

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
lillan.schroeder@tum.de

Kathrin Walther

Student assistant

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
kathrin.walther@tum.de