Team

Christine von der Lippe

Teamassistenz

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 303
christine.vonderlippe@tum.de

Alexander Besner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
alexander.besner@tum.de

Dr. Thimo Brand

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
thimo.brand@tum.de

Pascal Bronner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
pascal.bronner@tum.de

Priska Katharina Büttel

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
priska.buettel@tum.de

Fay Carathanassis

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
f.carathanassis@tum.de

Benjamin Ferri, LL.M. (Mailand)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
benjamin.ferri@tum.de

Anne Hilsberg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
anne.hilsberg@tum.de

Sarah Rachut

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 300
sarah.rachut@gov.tum.de

Valentin Vogel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
valentin.vogel@tum.de

Fabian Wiedemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
fabian.wiedemann@gov.tum.de

Michael Bressler

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
michael.bressler@gov.tum.de

Keanu Gerdes

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
keanu.gerdes@tum.de

Jonas Hacker

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jonas.hacker@gov.tum.de

Moritz Haid

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
moritz.haid@tum.de

David-Peregrin Hain

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
dp.hain@tum.de

Julian Hofmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jt.hofmann@tum.de

Julian Walter Maurer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
julian.maurer@tum.de

Kathrin Walther

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
kathrin.walther@tum.de

Isabelle Wiermann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304