Faculty

Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe

Chair of International Relations

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: H.411
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 100
E-Mail: tim.buthe@hfp.tum.de

 

Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Chair of European and Global Governance

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: H.403
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 011
E-Mail: eugenia.heldt@hfp.tum.de 

Prof. Dr. Jana Diesner

Human-Centered Computing

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: H.401
80333 München

E-Mail: jana.diesner@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Florian Egli

Professor of Public Policy for the Green Transition

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.253
80333 München

E-Mail:  florian.egli@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Urs Gasser

Chair of Public Policy, Governance and Innovative Technology

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum B.458.
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/907793 - 270
E-Mail: urs.gasser@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Heckmann

Chair of Law and Security in Digital Transformation

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum H.217
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 907793 301
E-Mail: dirk.heckmann@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Simon Hegelich

Professor of Political Data Science

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.354
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 130
E-Mail: simon.hegelich@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Professor of Political Science

Marsstraße 40
80335 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 289 243 10
E-Mail: Wilhelm.Hofmann@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Gjergji Kasneci

Professor of Responsible Data Science

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.351
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 281
E-Mail: gjergji.kasneci@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Allister Loder

Professor of Mobility Policy

Arcisstr. 21
80333 München

E-Mail: allister.loder@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Lütge

Chair of Business Ethics

Marsstraße 40
80335 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 289 - 25130
E-Mail: luetge@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Boris Paal

Chair of Law and Regulation of the Digital Transformation

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: A2.304
80333 München

E-Mail: boris.paal@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Orestis Papakyriakopoulos

Professor of Societal Computing

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Raum: B.452 
80333 München

Telefon: +49 89 907793 120 
E-Mail:  orestis.p@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Paula

Professor of Global Security & Technology

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.452
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 180
E-Mail: katrin.paula@hfp.tum.de
 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer

Chair of Computational Social Science

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.362
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 200
E-Mail: juergen.pfeffer@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Chair of Environmental and Climate Policy

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.256
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 220
E-Mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Marinna Sebő

Visiting Assistant Professor in Political Economy

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Raum: B.254
80333 München

E-Mail: marianna.sebo@tum.de

 

Prof. Dr. Janina Steinert

Professor of Global Health

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Raum: H.209 
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 321
E-Mail: janina.steinert@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Yannis Theocharis

Chair of Digital Governance

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Raum: H.203
80333 München

Telefon: 089 907793 380 
E-Mail: yannis.theocharis@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Lena Ulbricht

Professor of Political Philosophy and Theory

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.252
80333 München

Telefon: +49 89 907793 160
E-Mail:  lena.ulbricht@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster

Professor of Policy Analysis

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.260
80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 250
E-Mail: stefan.wurster@hfp.tum.de