Team Members

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer

Professor of Computational Social Science and Big Data

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: B.362
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 200
E-Mail: juergen.pfeffer@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Janina Steinert

Professor of Global Health

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Office: H.209 
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 321
E-Mail: janina.steinert@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Sahana Udupa

Professor of Media Antropology

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology

Oettingenstr. 67
Office: C 010
80538 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9614
E-Mail: sahana.udupa@lmu.de

Dr. Raji Ghawi

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Office: B.361
80333 Munich

Phone: 089/ 907793 – 208
E-Mail: raji.ghawi@tum.de

Luise Koch

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Office: H.202c
80333 Munich

E-Mail: luise.koch@tum.de 

Ellen Tangerding

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Office: B.358
80333 Munich

E-Mail: e.tangerding@tum.de

Leah Nann

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology

Oettingenstr. 67
Office: C U106
80538 Munich

E-Mail: leah.nann@lmu.de

Oeendrila Lahiri

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology

Oettingenstr. 67
Office: C U106
80538 Munich

E-Mail: oeendrila.gerold@lmu.de